Library Closings and Holidays

January 1, 2016 Thursday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 18, 2016 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 15, 2016 Monday President's Day Closed all day
March 25, 2016 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
March 27, 2016 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 8, 2016 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 29, 2016 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 30, 2016 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 19, 2016 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 26, 2016 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
July 4, 2016 Saturday Independence Day Closed all day
July 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 7, 14, 21, 28 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
September 1, 2016 Thursday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 2, 2016 Friday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 5, 2016 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 4, 11 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
November 11, 2016 Friday Veterans Day Open 9 AM to 5PM
November 23, 2016 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Open 9 AM to 12:30 PM
November 24, 2016 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed all day
December 23, 2016 Friday - Open 9 AM to 5 PM
December 24, 2016 Saturday Christmas Eve Closed all day
December 25, 2016 Sunday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 30, 2016 Friday - Open 9 AM to 5 PM
December 31, 2016 Saturday New Year's Eve Closed all day
January 1, 2017 Sunday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 16, 2017 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 20, 2017 Monday President's Day Closed all day
April 14, 2017 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
April 16, 2017 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 14, 2017 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 28, 2017 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 18, 2017 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 25, 2017 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day