Library Closings and Holidays

January 1, 2017 Sunday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 16, 2017 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 20, 2017 Monday President's Day Closed all day
April 14, 2017 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
April 16, 2017 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 14, 2017 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 28, 2017 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 29, 2017 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 18, 2017 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 25, 2017 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
July 3, 2017 Monday . Open 9 AM to 5 PM
July 4, 2017 Saturday Independence Day Closed all day
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 6, 13, 20, 27 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
August 31, 2017 Thursday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 1, 2017 Friday Fireman's Fair Open 9 AM to 5 PM
September 4, 2017 Monday Labor Day Closed all day
September 3, 10 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day
November 10, 2017 Friday Veterans Day Open 9 AM to 5PM
November 11, 2017 Saturday Veterans Day Open 9 AM to 5PM
November 22, 2017 Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve Open 9 AM to 12:30 PM
November 23, 2017 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed all day
December 24, 2017 Sunday Christmas Eve Closed all day
December 25, 2017 Monday Christmas Day Closed all day
December 31, 2017 Sunday New Year's Eve Closed all day
January 1, 2018 Monday New Year's Day Closed all day
January 15, 2018 Monday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
February 19, 2018 Monday President's Day Closed all day
March 30th, 2018 Friday Good Friday Open 9 AM to 5 PM
April 1, 2018 Sunday Easter Closed all day
May 13, 2018 Sunday Mother's Day Closed all day
May 27, 2018 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend Closed all day
May 28, 2018 Monday Memorial Day Closed all day
June 17, 2018 Sunday Father's Day Closed all day
June 24, 2018 Sundays Summer Sundays Closed all day